Show Schedule 2015

 

American Craft Council Show
Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD
Friday, February 20
Saturday, February 21
Sunday, February 22
www.craftcouncil.org

 
 
Northern Virginia Fine Arts Festival
Reston, VA
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
www.northernviriginiafineartsfestival.org
 
 

Lakefront Festival of Arts
Milwaukee, WI
Friday, June 19
Saturday, June 20
Sunday, June 21
lfoa.mam.org

 
 
Boston Mills Artfest
Cuyahoga Valley National Park, OH
Friday, June 26
Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 38
http://www.bmbw.com/
 
 
Smithsonian Craft2Wear
Washington, DC
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 3
http://www.craft2wear.smithsonian.org/
 
 
One of a Kind Chicago Show
Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL
Thursday, December 3
Friday, December 4
Saturday, December 5
Sunday, December 6
http://www.oneofakindshowchicago.com/